The Scientific Council or CS

The Scientific Council is composed of:
  • the director
  • the co-director
  • representatives of the partners for each of the 3 thematic groups of the Labex.
    • Combustion and reactive systems
    • Aerospace propulsion
    • Industrial risks
  • guests: staff representatives, external experts.

Initiation of calls for projects for research actions, analysis and selection of proposals, follow-up of supported research actions.