The Management Commitee or CoDir

The Management Commitee is composed of :
  • the Director
  • the Co-Director
  • representatives of each partner organisation (the University of Orleans, CNRS, and INSA Val de Loire).

As far as the chairmanship of the CoDIR is concerned, one of the representatives of the three partners will change every year.


To define the global orientations of the Labex and the use of the Labex resources of the programme proposed by the Scientific Council.